The East Islip High School Drama Club has announced the cast of its upcoming Dec. 7-8 production of George S. Kaufman and Moss Hart's "You Can't Take It With You":
  • Steven Biondi as Anthony P. Kirby
  • Paul Brett  as Mr. DePinna
  • Shannon Caturano as Rheba
  • Cami Clemens as Donna
  • Samantha Connolly as Penny Sycamore
  • Michael Danz as Ed Carmichael
  • Emily DeMaio as Gay Wellington (and assistant to the director)
  • Paige Epstein as Department of Justice Officer (and prop mistress)
  • Erin Geraghty as Department of Justice Officer
  • Joseph Janover as Martin Van Der Hof (Grandpa)
  • Courtney Kenyon as Essie Carmichael
  • Alexandra Konnerth as Mrs. Miriam Kirby
  • Peter McDermott as Mr. Kolenkhov
  • Dave Cisk as Tony Kirby
  • Andrew Sciallo as Paul Sycamore
  • Noelia Vasquez as Wima C. Henderson (IRS)
  • Kyra Walls as Department of Justice Officer (and assistant costume mistress)
  • Rebecca Willdigg as The Grand Duchess Olga Katrina
  • Michelle Zimms as Alice Sycamore
Tom DiOrio and Jake Osburn will serve as stage managers, while the running crew will be comprised of  Courtney Farbman, Ashley Karlin and Samantha Sampollo
"We are thrilled to announce this stellar cast," said Drama Club director Sue Jeffares. "Thanks to all who auditioned."