skip to main content

Board of Education Members


  Christopher Zachry, President


William Carpluk, Vice President

  Steven Behan, Trustee

  Jessica Carney, Trustee

Philip Montuori Sr.,  Trustee

Marie Rogers, District Clerk


Contacting the Board   
The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.





Sunday, June 25, 2017