The Members of the Board of Education

Philip Montuori Sr. Philip Montuori Sr., President    Email
pmontuori@eischools.org

Christopher Zachry Christopher Zachry, Vice President    Email
czachry@eischools.org

Steven Behan Steven Behan, Trustee    Email
sbehan@eischools.org

Jessica Carney Jessica Carney, Trustee    Email
jcarney@eischools.org

William Carpluk William Carpluk, Trustee    Email
wcarpluk@eischools.org

Marie Rogers, District Clerk    Email
mrogers@eischools.org

Contacting the Board   
The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.




Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events
Saturday, August 01, 2015