The Members of the Board of Education

Steven Behan Steven Behan, President    Email

Philip Montuori Sr. Philip Montuori Sr., Vice President    Email

William Carpluk William Carpluk, Trustee    Email

Louis F. Raffone Louis F. Raffone, Trustee    Email

Christopher Zachry Christopher Zachry, Trustee    Email

Marie Rogers, District Clerk    Email

Contacting the Board   
The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.


Upcoming Events


Board of Education Members
Saturday, July 04, 2015