skip to main content

Middle School Honors Student Champions of Character

Middle School Honors Student Champions of Character thumbnail168331

The middle school held its 13th annual Breakfast of Champions ceremony on March 12, honoring several dozen sixth and seventh graders for demonstrating the school’s “six pillars of character” – citizenship, dedication, integrity, positive attitude, respect and responsibility – during this school year.  Each honoree was selected by a team, department and subject area. After greetings from Principal William Brennen, Assistant Principals James Nolan and Michael Thorley presented the students with certificates and lanyards to  their achievement.

Student champions for 2019-2020 were: Adrianna Belsito, Emerson Black, Daniel Carroll, Joshua Castro, Sophia Chillemi, Julianna D’Addario, Liam Eichler, Vincent Fantauzzi, Ryan Flad, Jack Gravano, Samuel Henderson, Georgia Hodge, Ava Iannuzzi, Ethan Jensen, Jessica Leek, Robert Lerro, Viki Li, Sharon Lin, Jamison Maher, Jordan Maloney, Anthony Mariani, Erin McCarthy, Grace Micali, Ryan Moore, Hanna Nilsen, Reilly Nolan, Aine O’Boyle, Ben Orellana, Olivia Primiano, Ryan Ragusa, Mason Razza, Anderson Ross, Tyler Seelig, Danielle Simonetti, Ella Tantillo, Julia Thall, Nicholas Walsh, Collin Weber and Casey With.

Friday, July 30, 2021